Latest Products http://www.dewarkrice.in Latest Products 18-01-05 en-us http://www.dewarkrice.in Sonachur Rice http://www.dewarkrice.in/sonachur-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Rice acts as fuel for the daily functioning of the body and adds to the functioning of the brain too. Sona Masoori Rice http://www.dewarkrice.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. The product basket we deliver is available in Gaya(India) and across the nearby markets ensuring complete customer satisfaction. We offer hot washed Long Sona Masoori Rice in various packaging like 5Kg, 10Kg, 15Kg etc. Sonam Rice http://www.dewarkrice.in/sonam-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the respected names in the market of Gaya(India) and are offering amazing deals on our products. Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Sonam Rice, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients. We offer machine cleaed Sonam Rice in various packaging like 2Kg, 4Kg, 6Kg, 8Kg etc. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.dewarkrice.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Gaya(India) and our well-developed network assists us in meeting the exact requirements of the clients.We team makes sure that all the trade transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Dried Red Chilli http://www.dewarkrice.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Indian Pulses http://www.dewarkrice.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 After the product is completely inspected, we make sure that it is sternly packed using the finest packaging material. Our team members ensure that the packaging keeps the products safe from external destructive factors. In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Neem Seeds http://www.dewarkrice.in/neem-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. Obtain the extensive and affordable array of products that is available from our massive inventory in Gaya(India). Rice Bran http://www.dewarkrice.in/rice-bran.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction. Rice Husk http://www.dewarkrice.in/rice-husk.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure the finest quality, our team makes every endeavor to present a qualitative and certified array of products. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Tamarind Pods http://www.dewarkrice.in/tamarind-pods.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. We stringently follow the safety packaging guidelines, thus we are flexible enough in delivering the products to the clients. We only use the finest packaging material to evade loss during transit. Wheat Seeds http://www.dewarkrice.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. We firmly abide with our terms and agreements in regards of Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options.   Features Fresh & aromatic Packed with nutrition Tangy taste Yellow Maize http://www.dewarkrice.in/yellow-maize.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Gaya(India) and affirms to offer the entire array of products to every nook and corner. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. Fresh Garlic http://www.dewarkrice.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable. Fresh Ginger http://www.dewarkrice.in/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Fresh Tomato http://www.dewarkrice.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. Red Onion http://www.dewarkrice.in/red-onion.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Catering to the varied demands of the customers, we ensure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Basmati Rice http://www.dewarkrice.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Basmati Rice. Broken Rice http://www.dewarkrice.in/broken-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The raw material used in the manufacturing of products are tested stringently by the experts to make certain that the final product is of premium quality and free from any kind of defect. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. IR64 Rice http://www.dewarkrice.in/ir64-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for the best in line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience. Swarna Rice http://www.dewarkrice.in/swarna-rice.htm Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging.