Latest Products http://www.dewarkrice.in Latest Products 17-02-16 en-us http://www.dewarkrice.in Sonachur Rice http://www.dewarkrice.in/sonachur-rice.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Rice acts as fuel for the daily functioning of the body and adds to the functioning of the brain too. Long Sona Masoori Rice http://www.dewarkrice.in/long-sona-masoori-rice.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. The product basket we deliver is available in Gaya(India) and across the nearby markets ensuring complete customer satisfaction. We offer hot washed Long Sona Masoori Rice in various packaging like 5Kg, 10Kg, 15Kg etc. Short Sona Masoori Rice http://www.dewarkrice.in/short-sona-masoori-rice.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. We have an association with respected vendors from whom we source the raw inputs at very affordable charges. Additionally, the inputs are stringently checked before procurement. We offer machine cleaned Short Sona Masoori Rice in various packaging like 2Kg, 4Kg, 6Kg etc. Sonam Rice http://www.dewarkrice.in/sonam-rice.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the respected names in the market of Gaya(India) and are offering amazing deals on our products. Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Sonam Rice, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients. We offer machine cleaed Sonam Rice in various packaging like 2Kg, 4Kg, 6Kg, 8Kg etc. Mahua Seeds http://www.dewarkrice.in/mahua-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. Fret not! Our payment procedures are completely transparent and you can rely on us, be it an online transaction, cash deposits or any other mode, you won't be disappointed with us. We offer Mahua Seeds in PP bag packaging of 1Kg, 2Kg, 3Kg etc. Black Plum Seeds http://www.dewarkrice.in/black-plum-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery is our forte as we have up-to-date transit facilities and logistic services. Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Jamun Seeds. We offer Black Plum Seeds in the packaging of 20 pieces per lot.